Grateful,Grateful,Grateful and Grateful!

I made a slide presentation of my life before campus and during campus and emailed it to few friends who have played an important role in the more confident and opinionated person I am today..Later on I realized that they were not the only ones.I have been blessed with so many friends who wish me the best in life.
One of the slides has pictures of those good friends who I absolutely have so much to thank God for.The last slide included my vision and objectives which I know will increase with time as I grow.
I think I have reached a point in my life where I can tell a good friend from a bad one or a commited friend from a passer by one.
Coming across these friends opens your eyes and you can tell where either of your friends are committed,passers by ,good or bad.
I am grateful for the few good friends.I may not exhaust the list but here are a few beautiful moments with very close friends.

2 responses to “Grateful,Grateful,Grateful and Grateful!”

Leave a comment