My Cassanova Friend

He is really funny,a charmer ,a talented guy and intelligent and of course has excellent taste in fashion.
His addiction,women!He doesn’t get enough of them.
He doesn’t waste his time when he comes across a beautiful woman.His lines which up to now I don’t understand how anyone would blush after hearing them.Anyway,he is a charmer so anything no matter how offensive comes out so sweetly.
He cannot be in a relationship for more than one week.Relationships to him are a total waste of time of course.
He does not believe in the ‘L’ word.He only uses that word on his machines and cars,never on a humanbeing.
What I like about him,he doesn’t pretend,he’ll tell you right from the start what his intention is.He doesn’t beat around the bush like some men do.Funny thing that earns him even more scores among them 21st century ladies who are okay with one night stands.
He is never alone and ever with some ‘chile ‘beside him.Well,That’s my cassanova friend and I appreciate him just the way he is.

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 responses to “My Cassanova Friend”

Leave a comment