Marriage Proposal gone bad!!

Wine check,flowers check,cologne check,matching socks check,Sunday best suit check.Whats missing?uuumh everything check!Damn! The shiny and tiny  thing in the red box check!

{At Dinner}
“Mercy we’ve been together for three years now  and I think its high time we uuumh,how do I say this.” {mercy gazing at him anxiously}

On bended knee for the first time,Mercy my dear Mercy I am asking you to share a bed,a house,kids,cars,sufurias,plates,cups,maybe toothbrush if you do not mind with me’not for a month or two but a life time.

Will you marry me?{Mercy trying to hold back tears,she covers her nose with her hands}and says “When was the last time you brushed your teeth nigger?”I….I..I would love to share all those things with you except the toothbrush.”
“So what is your answer ?”Yes I will but we’ll have to change somethings.Hygiene in our house is a top priority.

Posted from WordPress for Android

One response to “Marriage Proposal gone bad!!”

Leave a comment